MWFPA Scholarship Winners Announced

The MWFPA Human Resources Committee has selected 26 applicants to receive this year’s MWFPA Scholarships.  The recipients and the companies with which their parents or guardians are employed, as well as their home city are below.  Each of the awardees will receive $1,000.

Lindsay Bauman                      Brakebush Brothers, Westfield, WI

McKenna Bell                          Can Lines Engineering, Brillion, WI

Emily Braun                             Lakeside Foods, Elgin, MN

Faith Buhrandt                        Seneca Foods, Suring, WI

Nicholas Buhrandt                   Seneca Foods, Suring, WI

John Carnahan                       Symbiont Engineering West Allis, WI

Alexis Doane                           Chippewa Valley Bean, Menomonie, WI

Stephanie Doane                    Chippewa Valley Bean, Menomonie, WI

Annika Dornbusch                   Neil Dornbusch & Associates, New Prague, MN

Morgan Elrick                          JBT Corporation, Sandusky, OH

Grace Enter                             Lakeside Foods, Stillwater, MN

Trevor Geerdts                        Bonduelle USA, Fairwater, WI

Lindsay Glaeser                      Lakeside Foods, Valders, WI

Ashley Hancock                       Del Monte, Ottawa, IL

Andrew Hopp                           Bonduelle USA, Brandon, WI

Hannah Krueger                      Urschel Labs, Chesterton, IN

Alexis Kwak                             Chippewa Valley Bean, Menomonie, WI

Cassandra Mattila                   Del Monte Foods, Markesan, WI

Adrienne Metzger                   Harris Moran Seed Company, Salem, OR

Ellen Popple                            Silgan Containers, New Prague, MN

Natasha Reetz                         Brakebush Brothers, Westfield, WI

Ashley Rosanske                     Brakebush Brothers, Westfield, WI

Jamie Schumacher                  ISG Engineering, Mankato, MN

Elizabeth Smith                        EIS Packaging Machinery, Logansport, IN

Savannah Stanley                   Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI

Jack Williams                           Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, WI

Letters are being sent to each recipient notifying them as to their selection.  Those who were not awarded scholarships are also being informed of the Committee’s decision.  Where appropriate, the recipient’s high school will be informed of the award.

Thanks to the HR Committee for all their time and effort in reviewing the various applications and selecting the winners.  And CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *